Mike Leiter

Teacher Business Agent

612-287-0260

mleiter@mft59.org

Jane Swatosh

Organizer/Business Agent

612-759-4785

jswatosh@mft59.org

Bonita Jones

ESP Business Agent

612-287-0290

bonita.jones@edmn.org

Kae Jae Johnson

Staff Director

612-979-5724

kaejae@mft59.org

Nat Anderson-Lippert

Organizer 

612-749-8121

nat@mft59.org

Kong Xiong

Political Director

612-529-9621

kxiong@mft59.org

Daniel Cuellar

Building Engineer

612-287-0264

dcuellar@mft59.org

Devin Hogan

Operations

612-287-0262

dhogan@mft59.org