MEET OUR NEGOTIATING TEAM

Name: Edward Barlow
Site: Anwatin Middle
Role: Music Teacher
Years with MPS: 31
Contact: edwardb1@mac.com 
Name: Carol Dallman
Site: Wellstone International
Role: Social Studies
Years with MPS: 29
Contact: cadallcuz@gmail.com 
Name: Brionna Harder
Site: Patrick Henry
Role: Social Studies
Years with MPS: 22
Contact: brionna.harder@gmail.com
Name: Mary Manor
Site: South
Role: English 
Years with MPS: 8
Contact: mmanor@mft59.org
Name: Amal Omar-Samatar
Site: Mona Moede
Role: Bilingual Parent Educator
Years with MPS: 4
Contact: amal0250@gmail.com
Name: Valerie Peterson-Brandt
Site: Dowling Elementary
Role: 4th Grade Teacher
Years with MPS: 2
Contact: valeriepetersonbrandt@gmail.com
Name: Greta Callahan
Site: MFT59
Role: Chapter President
Years with MPS: 8
Contact: gcallahan@mft59.org
Name: Kelsey Clark
Site: South
Role: Counselor
Years with MPS: 12
Contact: budn0011@gmail.com
Name: Caroline Long
Site: PYC, Contract Alternatives
Role: SERT
Years with MPS: 13
Contact: long0156@umn.edu 
Name: Angie McCracken
Site: Hiawatha/Howe
Role: Licensed School Nurse
Years with MPS: 8
Contact: angie.c.mccracken@gmail.com
Name: Daniel Perez
Site: Green Central
Role: School Social Worker
Years with MPS: 3
Contact: dany1986p@gmail.com

ABOUT US

Follow MFT

The Minneapolis Federation of Teachers is a union of professionals that champions fairness; democracy; economic opportunity; and high-quality public education, healthcare, and public services for our students, their families and our communities. We are committed to advancing these principles through community engagement, organizing, collective bargaining and political activism, and especially through the work our members do.

Contact US

67 8th Ave NE

Minneapolis, MN

55413

612-529-9621

2015-EM-Logo.jpg

© 2020 Minneapolis Federation of teachers