Watch the next sessions live HERE from 6-8 pm on:
  • October 14

  • October 28

  • November 11

  • December 9

MEET OUR NEGOTIATING TEAM

Name: Edward Barlow
Site: Anwatin Middle
Role: Music Teacher
Years with MPS: 32
Contact: edwardb1@mac.com 
Name: Greta Callahan
Site: MFT59
Role: Chapter President
Years with MPS: 9
Contact: gcallahan@mft59.org
IMG_6618_edited.jpg
Name: Carol Dallman
Site: Wellstone International
Role: Social Studies
Years with MPS: 30
Contact: cadallcuz@gmail.com 
carol%20dallman_edited.jpg
Name: Kelsey Clark
Site: South
Role: Counselor
Years with MPS: 13
Contact: budn0011@gmail.com
Kelsey Clark - Copy (3).jpg
Name: Brionna Harder
Site: Patrick Henry
Role: Social Studies
Years with MPS: 23
Contact: brionna.harder@gmail.com
Brionna Harder Recording Secretary.jpg
Name: Caroline Long
Site: PYC, Contract Alternatives
Role: SERT
Years with MPS: 14
Contact: long0156@umn.edu 
caroline.png
Name: Mary Manor
Site: South
Role: English 
Years with MPS: 9
Contact: mmanor@mft59.org
Name: Amal Omar-Samatar
Site: Mona Moede
Role: Bilingual Parent Educator
Years with MPS: 5
Contact: amal0250@gmail.com
IMG_6314.PNG
Val Peterson Brandt.jpg
Name: Valerie Peterson-Brandt
Site: Dowling Elementary
Role: 4th Grade Teacher
Years with MPS: 3
Contact: valeriepetersonbrandt@gmail.com
angie.jpg
Name: Angie McCracken
Site: Hiawatha/Howe
Role: Licensed School Nurse
Years with MPS: 9
Contact: angie.c.mccracken@gmail.com
IMG_6821.JPG
Name: Daniel Perez
Site: Green Central
Role: School Social Worker
Years with MPS: 4
Contact: dany1986p@gmail.com