top of page

Nat Anderson-Lippert

Organizing Director

612-749-8121

nat@mft59.org

Jane Swatosh

Organizer/Business Agent

612-759-4785

jswatosh@mft59.org

Bonita Jones

ESP Business Agent

612-287-0290

bonita.jones@edmn.org

Mike Leiter

Teacher Business Agent

612-287-0260

mleiter@mft59.org

Jeff Garcia
 

Organizer

612-749-8086

jgarcia@mft59.org

Karron Willis
 

Organizer

612-701-4557

kwillis@mft59.org

Janette Zahia Corcelius

Community Organizer

612-749-8267

jcorcelius@mft59.org

Devin Hogan
 

Operations Director

& Political Organizer

612-287-0262

dhogan@mft59.org

Jia Mikuls

Administrative Assistant

612-287-0263

jmikuls@mft59.org

Daniel Cuellar
 

Building Engineer

612-287-0264

dcuellar@mft59.org

Send us a message
 and we’ll get back to you shortly.

bottom of page