top of page


COPE - Committee on Political Education - Natasha Dockter

Legislative Committee - Angela Osuji

Communications Committee -

Teachers of Color - Caroline Long and Catina Taylor and

Organizing Committee - Nat Anderson-Lippert

Constitution and Bylaws - Rob Panning-Miller 

Professional Issues - Lindsey West 

Staff Development - Marcia Wyatt

Elections Committee - Martha Williams

Special Education Labor Management SELM - Caroline Long and Melissa Grossman and

Community Engagement - Devin Hogan

Environmental Health and Safety - Angie McCracken

bottom of page