STANDING COMMITTEES

COPE - Committee on Political Education

Natasha Dockter natasha.dockter@gmail.com

Legislative Committee - Alex Hoselton ahteacher@gmail.com 

Communications Committee - dhogan@mft59.org

Teachers of Color - Angela Osuji, Caroline Long, and Catina Neal

angelaosuji@gmail.com and long0156@tc.umn.edu and cneal@mft59.org

Organizing Committee - Nat Anderson-Lippert nat@mft59.org

Constitution and Bylaws - Rob Panning-Miller rpm1717@yahoo.com 

Grievance Committee - Katy Tharaldson katytharaldson@hotmail.com

Professional Issues - Lindsey West brya0174@gmail.com 

Staff Development - Marcia Wyatt mwyattprs@yahoo.com

Elections Committee - Martha Williams electioncomm@mft59.org

Community Engagement - Toussaint Morrison Tmorrison@mft59.org 

CDD Task Force - Ashley Penney ashley.penney24@gmail.com

Environmental Health and Safety - Angie McCracken smile4ang@aol.com